The White T-Shirt Party: Tree House Edition (Saturday 28th January 2012 Nairobi)

On Saturday January 28th 2012 I am hosting my first party at The Tree House (Former Toona Tree at Museum Hill, Westlands, Nairobi).  I chose the White T-Shirt theme because it is simple and  convenient for everyone. It is also one of the most fun events I have ever hosted. To attend, email your name (+ friends) at akinyiadongo@africahomesteads.com. It is a private event…

The idea is to have everyone turn up in a white T-Shirt. We provide the pens which all guests will use to write on each other’s shirts all night. The comments usually start out mild and by 4 am the crazy literature starts surfacing 🙂

Here are a few pictures from the previous White T-Shirt parties I hosted in 2010 and 2011…

One thought on “The White T-Shirt Party: Tree House Edition (Saturday 28th January 2012 Nairobi)

  1. What if I want to attend these kind of parties and I RSVP, will I always receive invites when there is something happening at tree houe?

Leave a Reply

