Two New Gadgets :-)

Thanks to my twin brother I grew up excited about cars, machines and action movies. This is why last week I was thrilled to recieve a Blackberry 9900 as a present from the boss. I adore Blackberry phones. I had the 9780 previously but felt it was a little tiny. The 9900 fits perfectly in my hands and that comes in handy when you have to send tonnes of texts before and after an event… I am in love!

The second reason I am smiling is the Seagate Expansion Portable Drive (1 Terabyte). I just bought it and cant wait to free up some space on my PC.

Leave a Reply

