Furusato, My favourite Sushi Restaurant in Nairobi

My best friend and I yesterday stopped by Furusato for lunch. It is located in Westlands down the road from Nakumatt Ukay.

I had the tuna avocado soyuae as my starter and she had chicken wings.

Tuna Avocado Soyuae

She had the thunder rolls as her main course while I had the Philadelphia rolls (thanks to Lina who made me fall in love with them).

Thunder Rolls

Philadelphia Rolls

We skipped dessert because we had rush to our next meeting…. 😦 I did like the art around the compound…..

Leave a Reply

