Tom Wlaschiha: The Highlight of Game of Thrones Season 2.

As the curtain fell on Game of Thrones Season 2, nothing saddened me more than bidding my favorite character Jaqen H’ghar (Tom Wlaschiha) goodbye. Tom is a brilliant actor whose presence is felt long before a word leaves his beautiful mouth. When he was first introduced to us in that cage I actually sat up in my chair, my curiosity aroused.

He did not disappoint throughout the season, his performance outstanding in every scene.

And yes, I may have wished for a second that I was in Arya’s shoes when he said come with me 🙂 To Tom, may his star burn scorchingly in the days to come. Word has it he is already lined up to act alongside Chris Hemsworth in Rush (2013). A few pictures for my best friend’s viewing pleasure 😉

 

 

2 thoughts on “Tom Wlaschiha: The Highlight of Game of Thrones Season 2.

Leave a Reply

