My New Toy…… The Canon 1100D…. So excited!

I have always been fascinated by photography. My first camera was th 350D Canon which I bought off Anastasia. It served me well, and I am sad to pass it on to Andy, but such is life.

Ana taking a picture of us using the 350D in 2010

 

I picked up my new baby, the 1100D on Saturday. It was fantastic testing it at the InterNations get together that evening, then Kristen’s birthday party and finally at the Tree House (Pictures coming soon…)

One thought on “My New Toy…… The Canon 1100D…. So excited!

  1. i am having a 1100d and planing to get a new lens but can’t help myself so if any body can help me it will be a pleasure for me..

Leave a Reply

